Fairboard Members

President - Russ Rindsig

Vice President - John Blaskowski

Directors - Loren Amdall, Heather Colburn, Sarah Doyan, Jerry Donath, Bruce Kringle, Cory Picknell, Dwight Thurs

Manager - Kevin Roske

Grounds and Maintenance Manager - Ken Kolzow

Treasurer - Patty Mann

Executive Secretary - Jacque Schaffer

County Board Representative - John Banks

Fair phone number: 715-736-FAIR

(Minutes are not official until they have been approved at the next meeting.)