Fairboard Members 

President - Kevin Roske

Vice President - Russ Rindsig

Directors -  Loren Amdall, John Blaskowski, Heather Colburn, Jerry Donath, Bruce Kringle, Cory Picknell, Dwight Thurs                      

Manager -  Len Grygiel

Grounds and Maintenance Manager - Ken Kolzow

Treasurer - Patty Mann

Executive Secretary - Jacque Schaffer

County Board Representative - John Banks
Fair phone number: 715-736-FAIR

Next Meeting
Barron County Fair Grounds
July 10, 2019 – 8:00 p.m.

Most Recent Agenda and Minutes
(Minutes are not official until they have been approved at the next meeting.)

Past Meeting Minutes